March 24, 2011

Joel Mattern: "Pool With Electronic".

UPDATE 3/24/11: Here it is - the long-unanticipated fourth solo release by Joel Mattern, featuring some quite lovely artwork by the talented and beautiful miss Robyn Shesterniak. Twelve krauty, creepy, eccentric, self-indulgent works of aural art for your listening pleasure. Available on iTunes, AmazonMP3 and Rhapsody. Don't say I never did anything for ya's.

And here's a friggin' video for "Space C's".

Space C's from Joel Mattern on Vimeo.

blog comments powered by Disqus

>> << <